NOMINATIONS FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS OAKDALE ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE

Saturday, March 21, is the date for the 2020 Annual Membership Meeting of the Oakdale Electric Cooperative. Included in the program will be the election of a Director to represent Districts #1 and #7. Nominations for the two Director vacancies should be submitted to the appropriate committee member or to Oakdale Electric Cooperative by February 3, 2020. Additional nominations may be made with the signatures of fifteen or more members residing in a district for which a director is to be elected by filing such nomination with the Secretary of the cooperative not less than 45 days prior to the date of the annual meeting.

DISTRICT #1

(Comprised of the Townships of City Point, Hiles, Dexter, Remington, Finley, Cranmoor, Port Edwards and Armenia).

INCUMBENT DIRECTOR - Robert Hess, 9748 Hoffman Road, Pittsville, WI 54466

NOMINATING COMMITTEE:

Fred Grorich1551 County Road X, Babcock, WI 54413Denise Herkert9007 Hoffman Road, Pittsville, WI 54466Terry KimballW671 Old Highway 54, Pittsville, WI 54466

DISTRICT #7

(Comprised of the Townships of LaValle, Winfield, Lyndon, Dellona and Reedsburg).

INCUMBENT DIRECTOR – Ronald Churchill, E6089 County Road F, Reedsburg, WI 53959 (Not seeking re-election)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE:

Daniel DeePO Box 58, LaValle, WI 53941Jim DorowS2196 County Road K, Reedsburg, WI 53959Donald DouglasPO Box 92, LaValle, WI 53941

YES, I am interested in becoming a director candidate for my district.

Tear at perforation & return to:

A Nominating Committee Member *Or* Oakdale Electric Cooperative PO Box 40, Oakdale, WI 54649

Phone: (608) 372-8826 E-mail: cmoseley@oakdalerec.com

NAME:		
ADDRESS:		
TELEPHONE:	2:	
ACCOUNT #:	:	
DISTRICT #:		